This website uses cookies to enable personalized navigation, to use the shopping cart and to measure the site’s audience.
If you do not want cookies to be used, you can disable them in your browser settings.
8 pieces for young pianists
Level 1-3. Age 9 onwards.
PAR143 — 24 pages
CHF 19.80 / € 18,90 / $ 21.50
Item available
Secure Online Ordering 
These 8 compositions are full of sensitivity, tenderness and humour. As light as the wind, they (their title particular) call the imaginative world of childhood to mind. The pupil will develop the independence of his hands, subtle use of the pedal and expressive play. He will even be given the opportunity to explore contemporary music with « Histoire à dormir debout ! »


  1. Quelques gouttes de pluie sur le chapeau de Mélanie
  2. A la patinoire
  3. Crépuscule
  4. Histoire à dormir debout !
  5. Dessins animés
  6. Tristesse
  7. Eoliennes
  8. Zákynthos


See also